1. Intro
  2. I Praise God
  3. Never fear
  4. Don't mind waiting feat. Fifty50Family
  5. Outreach
  6. Hard Labour
  7. Dreaming of Him feat Maraza
  8. Fire Down
  9. No Religion feat Judas Jeremiah
  10. Let it Rain feat Makush
  11. Chosen feat Maraza
  12. Have you seen her
  13. Outro

Mawat’s free album No Other Way was released on Link FM where a full special for the mixtape was done. This 2014 release contains 13 tracks and 3 bonus tracks. It features artists like Maraza (Channel O /Headrush presenter); Eden/Edna Mode (The Arrows protégé); Makhush (Universal Music); and San Mfusi (Isibaya actor /SABC1 presenter).

These artists bring their rare skills into the project and in collaboration with Mawat it makes a distinct afro-sound that sets a new trend in the industry. The mixtape also introduced “Turn Up” vibe in the SA Christian Hip-Hop genre, making Mawat the originator of this Hip-Hop sub-genre in SA. Mawat produced 15 tracks of the 16 track project. he lead single in the mixtape I Praise God has received warm rotation on Metro FM.

Recently, Mawat has had an hour long special on Dumisa TV dedicated to his current and previous projects. No Other Way exceeded over 1000 downloads in just two days, which is a first for the Christian Hip-Hop genre in South Africa.

Download Mixtape here

Listen Here